Information gathered by indicates that Incumbent Member of Parliament Dome-Kwabenya, Hon Adwoa Sarfo has defeated HE Mike Ocquaye Junior for the second time.

This was revealed after provisional results were made available to us in which Hon. Adwoa Sarfo polled 496 votes while her contender, Mike Ocquaye Junior polled 488.

From the results, she won by only 10 votes. This clearly shows that it was a tight contest.

Congratulations Hon. Sarfo!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here